View Single Post
Old 06-06-2007, 10:21 AM
staff-calvin staff-calvin is offline
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 32
Post Annoucing the winners for the Desert Warfare model contest!

The winners are :

1st prize winner: Maza Takahashi (Toast in desert)

2nd prize winner: Dominic Newland (1/23 Desert Kubelwagen)

3rd prize winner: Wladimir Yashin (Jagdpanzer 38(t) Hetzer-Starr, Prague 1945)

  • 1st prize winner will be rewarded with Dragon item no. 6394 (Pz.Kpfw.III Ausf.J)
  • 2nd prize winner will be rewarded with Cyber-Hobby item no. 6413 (Sd.Kfz.251/17 ausf.C Command Version)
  • 1st prize winner will be rewarded with Dragon item no. 6375 (German Tank Crew 1939-1943)


Top 5 best entries have been chosen by our judges!

We now would like to invite our MDFC members to vote for their choice of the best entries. All voted members will receive a small gift complimentary by Dragon for encouragement in participation of MDFC activates. Vote runs from June 7 – June 14 2007.

At the end of the vote, results of the winners will be announced. The top 3 winners of the contest are accounted by our honorable judges, votes from our MDFC members, as well by Dragon’s selections.

Reply With Quote